neuvur.blogg.se

Top 100 spotify podcasts
Top 100 spotify podcasts












top 100 spotify podcasts

PODCASTING PET PEEVES? “If I had to pick one, it’s when I hear audio that sounds like it was recorded in an aquarium. So smart and such a crisply written narrative.”

top 100 spotify podcasts

THE PODCAST I WISH I’D CREATED? “ The French Deception. His accessible approach and A-list roster of CEOs has resulted in the world’s most essential, and totally free, business school education. The 500-pound gorilla of business pods debuted in 2016 and has since launched its own convention - the annual How I Built This Summit in San Francisco - while making a star out of its smart and affable host, Raz. Momodu Mansaray/Getty Images GUY RAZ - How I Built This I’ve been able to collab with Michelle in the past and she’s such a genuinely cool person with great energy.” THE PODCAST I WISH I’D SIGNED? KELLEY “Parcast’s Your Magic, hosted by Michelle Tea is totally a show I wish we had on our Morbid Network. While it is a great time, it’s also easily the most work I have ever put into a job.” THE BIGGEST MISCONCEPTION ABOUT MY JOB? KELLEY “The workload that goes into creating a podcast. Out this month, Urquhart’s debut novel, The Butcher and the Wren, was an instant New York Times best-seller. Urquhart, an autopsy technician, and her niece, hairstylist Kelley, recently signed an exclusive ad sales deal with Wondery and Amazon Music, which allows them to release three episodes a week. Started in 2018 by an aunt-niece duo who call themselves “sisters” and share a taste for the macabre, the true-crime series Morbid now ranks among Apple Podcasts’ top podcasts across all categories in the U.S. Courtesy of Subject/ Morbid Podcast ASHLEIGH KELLEY, ALAINA URQUHART - Morbid














Top 100 spotify podcasts